Here we Go

Waiting for the Soundcheck,  Cafe Savo, Berlin

Waiting for the Soundcheck, Cafe Savo, Berlin

I’ve been blogging for a while on Tumblr about the songs I write and the life I’ve led…..I’m on a creative journey which may have reached a fork in the road. Thanks to WordPress I can carry on in both directions, and maybe meet new people on the way. Initially I want to see who and what is out there on wordpress….. so feedback is very welcome!

I’ve no idea what the WordPress experience will entail, except for a little smiley saying “no activity yet” ….which is going to change any minute now!

and it just has……time to figure out the options….Ok let’s try fonts. Not much doing there.

Colours…oh…kaaay….

Links! ha, now I can send you off to look at my website, see you later!

Word count 123. Am I talking too much?

Path p. Path p? they didnt have that on tumblr. All in good time.

Image! Quote! Gallery!  I haven’t even had breakfast yet.

Why does it say “The Cat’s Pyjamas” on the preview of this blog?

Publish immediately. I Don’t Think So…..

…………………………………………

 

 

Ok what the hell….

3 responses to “Here we Go

Leave a comment